سياسة تنفيذ الأوامر

عند فتح حساب تداول مع وسيط فوركس، يجب على المتداول، أولا، أن يكون مألوفا مع إجراءات تشغيل التداول وتحدد هذه الوثيقة قواعد تنفيذ المعامالت، فضال عن تحديد الأسس القانونية لحل النزاعات بين العميل والشركة.

تبين التجارب أن عددا صغيرا فقط من العملاء يدرسون اتفاقية الإجراءات ، والعملأ الذين قبلوها في شكل عرض عام عند التسجيل في موقع الوسيط ، وبالنظر إلى أن هذه الوثائق تحدد الشروط العامة لتنفيذ عمليات التداول حتى في بعض الأحيان حتى التجار من ذوي الخبرة لديهم صعوبة في فهم كيف سيتم تنفيذ أمره بالضبط في هذا الوضع أو السوق الأخرى.

إدراكا لضرورة وصف المشاكل المحتملة التي سيواجهها المتداول، وضعت الشركة سياسة تنفيذ الأوامر، والتي تهدف إلى تحذير العملاء من أصعب جوانب تنفيذ العمليات على حسابات التداول المفتوحة فيForexChief .


الانزلاق على أوامر وقف (Buy Stop, Sell Stop, Stop Loss)

السؤال الأكثر تكرارا الذي يطرحه المتداولين المبتدئين: لماذا وضعت أمر وقف عند سعر واحد وتم تنفيذه في سعر آخر؟ الجواب على هذا السؤال يكمن في طبيعة أمر الوقف، أولا، أمر وقف هو شرط، والتي عند تنفيذها، يرسل أمر السوق في الممارسة العملية، يعني ذلك: أريد شراء / بيع بسعر أول متوفر (أي "سعر السوق")، إذا ظهر السعر المحدد ثانيا، يعني تحديد سعر السوق للدخول في المعاملات فقط بموافقة الطرفين - المشتري والبائع وهذا يعني أنه من المستحيل تنفيذ أمر وقف وفقا للسعر الذي يحدده المتداولين إذا لم تكن هناك مثل هذه الأسعار في السوق (أي لا أحد يرغب في الشراء أو البيع بهذا السعر) . وبهذه الطريقة، في حالة وجود فجوة (فجوة السعر)، لا يمكن تنفيذ أمر وقف إلا وفقا "لسعر الفجوة" أي بالسعر المتاح الأول و لذلك، عند وضع أمر وقف على حساب التداول، يجب على المتداول إدراك إمكانية حدوث انزلاق سلبي عند تنفيذ أمر وقفه.


الانزلاق الإيجابي على أوامر (Buy Limit, Sell Limit, Take Profit).

وفيما يتعلق بأوامر الحد، ينطبق المنطق المعاكس. أوامر الحد يمكن تنفيذها على سعر العميل أو بأفضل سعر متاح، وهذا يعني أنه في حالة الحصول على أمر الحد في فجوة سيتولى الوسيط تنفيذ "سعر الفجوة" (أي بالسعر الأول المتاح)، الأمر الذي سيجلب للتاجر دخلا إضافيا في شكل انزلاق إيجابي.


سرعة تنفيذ الأوامر خلال نشر الأخبار الاقتصادية

في المتوسط، سرعة تنفيذ أمر العميل، من لحظة وصولهم إلى مقدم الرئیسی التداول حتى لحظة إرسال تأكيد إلى العميل هو 100 مللي ثانية ،مع ذلك، وبسبب طبيعة المعاملات غير التبادلية، فإن المصارف التي تبيع السيولة لها ما يسمى ب "النظرة الأخيرة" التي تمنحها في "الاحتفاظ بالطلب عند المعالجة حتى يتم توضيح حالة السوق". وهذا يعني أن المتداول الذي أرسل أمر لفتح موقف في لحظة نشر الأخبار قد تواجه سرعة منخفضة من تنفيذ النظام (قد تكون سرعة منخفضة تصل إلى 3 ثانية). هذا لا يعني أن جميع أوامر مماثلة سيتم تنفيذها مع تأخير. ومع ذلك، هناك مثل هذا الاحتمال، وتشجع الشركة التجار للتخطيط لمثل هذا الخطر في نظام التداول الخاصة بهم.


عدم تنفيذ الأوامر بسبب توسع السبريد

على الرغم من أن المتداول قد يكون لديه " hedged position"، أي أن الموقف بيع يطابق الموقف شرأ، فإن التوقف عن السداد (الإغلاق القسري للمواقف بسبب نقص الأموال) يمكن أن يحدث على الحساب وكقاعدة عامة، فإن هذا الوضع هو نتيجة انتشار اتساع يتجاوز بكثير القيم المتوسطة في لحظة نشر الأخبار الاقتصادية ، وهذا يعني أن المتداول عادة لديه فرصة لتنفيذ المعاملات في حالة فروقات منخفضة جدا؛ ومع ذلك، فإن الجانب الآخر من هذه القصة سيكون اتساع لا يمكن التنبؤ بها مسبقا.


ائتمانات التداول Trading credits

الائتمان التجاري هو رافعة ائتمانية إضافية تسمح للمتداول بزيادة عدد التداولات و مواقع الذي سيقوم بها المتداول (بیع او شرأ )، ونتيجة لذلك، الربح المحتمل. ومع ذلك، يجب ألا ننسى أنه مع نمو حجم الموقف على حساب أموال إضافية، فإن حجم الخسائر المالية المحتملة التي تنتظر التاجر في حالة تغيير الاقتباس غير ناجحة ينمو أيضا.

إذا كانت هناك مواقع تداول ( بیع او شرا ) نشطة على الحساب، فإن الإغلاق القسري للمراكز يمكن أن يتم فقط في حالتين: إذا وصل مستوى الهامش إلى 30٪ أو أن مبلغ الأموال على الحساب أقل من قيمة الائتمانات النشطة(credits). يجب على المتداول أن يدرك تماما المخاطر التي تنشأ في حالة استخدام ائتمانات التداول.

Order Execution Policy

Opening a trading account with a Forex broker, the trader must, first of all, get familiarized with Trading Operating Procedures. This document determines the rules for carrying out transactions, as well as specifies legal grounds for resolving disputes between the client and the Company.

Practice shows that only a small part of clients study the Procedures and Client Agreement that are accepted by them in the form of a public offer when registering at the broker's website. Considering that these documents determine the general terms for carrying out trading operations, sometimes even experienced traders have a difficulty understanding how exactly his/her order will be executed in this or another market situation.

Realizing the necessity to describe potential problems which a trader will have to encounter, the company developed Order execution policy, whose purpose is to warn clients of the most difficult aspects of carrying out operations on trading accounts opened in ForexChief.


Slippage on stop orders (Buy Stop, Sell Stop, Stop Loss)

The most frequent question asked by amateurs is the following: Why did I place a stop order at one price and it was executed at another? The answer to this question lies in the very nature of the stop order. Firstly, a stop order is a condition, which when executed, sends a market order. In practice, it means: I want to buy/sell at price first available (i.e. "market price"), if the specific price appears. Secondly, market price setting implies entering into transactions only upon the consent of both parties - the buyer and the seller. That means that it is impossible to execute a stop order according to the price set by the client if there are no such prices in the market (i.e. nobody is willing to buy or sell at this price). This way, in case of a gap (price gap), a stop order can be executed only in accordance with the "gap price" i.e. at price first available. Therefore, placing a stop order on the trading account, the trader must realize the possibility of a negative slippage when executing his/her stop order.


Positive slippage on limit orders (Buy Limit, Sell Limit, Take Profit)

Regarding limit orders, the opposite logic applies. Limit orders can be executed at the client's price or at the best price available. That means that in case of getting a limit order in a gap, the broker will execute the order at the "gap price" (i.e. at price first available), which will bring the trader an additional income in the form of a positive slippage.


The speed of order execution during the publication of economic news

In average, the speed of client order execution, from the moment of their coming to the trading server and until the moment of sending a confirmation to the client is 100 ms. However, by virtue of the off-exchange nature of transactions, banks that sell liquidity have the so called "last look" condition that gives them the right to "hold the order in processing until market condition gets clarified". That means that a trader who sent an order for opening a position at the moment of news publication may encounter low speed of order execution (the speed may be as low as 3 sec). That does not mean that all similar orders will be executed with a delay. However, there is such a possibility, and the company encourages traders to plan for such a risk in their trading system.


Forced closing of positions due to spread widening

Despite the fact that the trader may have a «hedged position», i.e. the short position matches to the long position, stop-out (forced closing of positions due to lack of funds) can still occur on the account. As a rule, this situation is the result of spread widening that significantly exceeds average values at the moment of economic news publication. That means that usually trader has an opportunity to carry out transactions in case of very low spreads; however, the other side of this story will be unpredictable spread widening when it can't be determined in advance.


Trading credits

The trading credit is an additional credit leverage that allows to increase a trading position and, as a consequence, potential profit. However, we must not forget that as the position size grows at the expense of additional funds, the amount of potential financial losses that awaits the trader in case of unsuccessful quote change grows, too.

If there are active trading credits on the account, forced closing of positions may take place only in two cases: if margin level reaches 30% or the amount of funds on the account becomes below the amount of active credits. The trader must fully realize the risks that arise in case of use of trading credits.