منصة تداول العملات MetaTrader 5

زائرنا الكريم، نقدم لك منصة تداول الفوركس الاحترافية ميتاتريدر 5 مجاناً، التي تطور وتكمل وظيفة الإصدار السابق مع كمية كبيرة من المعلومات المالية والإخبارية والوسائل التحليلية والتقنية الحديثة والخدمات الإضافية وخيارات التخصيص.

لذلك، بالنسبة لكل عميل من عملاء ForexChief ، الميتاتريدر 5 تقدم:

  • طرفية السوق المتعددة التي توفر الوصول ليس فقط لسوق الفوركس ، ولكن أيضا إلى البورصات. تتوفر مجموعة كاملة من أصول التداول - العملات والمعادن الفورية والعقود مقابل الفروقات للأسهم والمواد الخام - في وضع "وقفة واحدة".
  • إدارة الأوامر التجارية على التكنولوجيا «تداول بنقرة واحدة» - يتم تنفيذها من نافذة نظرة عامة على السوق: لكل أداة ، ترى معلومات كاملة عن السعر (السبريد ، المبادلة ، العرض / الطلب ، مرتفع / منخفض).
  • أربع طرق تنفيذ أوامر (تنفيذ فوري ، تنفيذ السوق ، تنفيذ الطلب ، صرف) و اثنان أنواع جديدة من الطلبات المعلقة، بالإضافة إلى المواقع المعتادة في منصة التداول MT5 ، يمكنك فتح BuyStopLimit و SellStopLimit مع إدارة تفاعلية مباشرة من جدول الأسعار ، مما يسمح لك بإنشاء أنظمة تداول أكثر مرونة. بالنسبة لجميع أنواع الطلبات المعلقة مع تنفيذ الوقت ، هناك إمكانية للحذف التلقائي للطلبات المنتهية الصلاحية.
  • فترات زمنية إضافية: تتوفر 21 إطارًا زمنيًا - من دقيقة واحدة إلى شهر واحد ، بما في ذلك فترات غير قياسية. هذا التفصيل مفيد للعمل مع الاستراتيجيات الفردية ولتحليل النتائج بشكل فعال.
  • التقويم الاقتصادي المدمج: في أسفل جدول MT 5 للتاريخ ذي الصلة ، يتم عرض وقت كل إصدار إخباري ؛ يتم تمييز درجة أهمية الحدث بلون العلامة.
  • القدرة على نسخ الصفقات من التجار الناجحين من خلال نظام «التداول الاجتماعي» مباشرة في منصة فوركس ميتاتريدر 5. من بين العديد من إشارات التداول المجانية والتجارية ، اختر المورد الأكثر ملاءمة - وستكسب المحطة تلقائياً من أجلك. سوف يعلمك فيديو تدريب MT5 (يمكن تنزيله هنا) بكيفية اختيار والتحقق من خصائص التداول للإشارات وكيفية الاشتراك وتقييم فعالية المعاملات.
  • المؤشرات والنصوص والروبوتات والمرافق: في حزمة MT5 القياسية ، يتم توفير 38 مؤشرًا فنيًا و 44 أداة تحليلية ، ولكن يمكن دائمًا شراء «فرص ربح» إضافية في متجر خاص عبر الإنترنت. في عدد قليل من النقرات ، يمكنك تنزيل منصة MT5 ، واختيار التطبيق ، واختبارها وتشغيلها و ثم شراءها مباشرة في المحطة الطرفية. يمكنك الاطلاع على مواد التدريب ، والانتقال إلى منتدى مواضيعي ، وكذلك تنفيذ تطوراتك الناجحة من خلال السوق.
  • استضافة افتراضية مضمنة: ستضمن نسخة من المحطة الطرفية في الفضاء الافتراضي التشغيل السلس لروبوتات التداول الخاصة بك والإشارات ، وسيوفر لك منصة الميتاتريدر خمسة موقعًا مثاليًا للـ VPS مع أدنى حد من التأخير لخادم الوسيط. أول 24 ساعة من الاستضافة في MT5 Forex - مجاني تمامًا!

إن الفرق الفعال بين MT 5 ونسختها السابقة سيكون موضع تقدير خاص من قبل المتحمسين للتداول الآلي - محطة جديدة تدمج بيئة التطوير الخاصة بـ MQL5 IDE وخدمة مستقلة فريدة من نوعها.

يمكن تحميل MT5 مجانا ، ولكن لتحقيق أفكار التداول الخاصة - مؤشر ، استراتيجية ، مستشار - تحتاج إلى الحد الأدنى من مهارات البرمجة ، وأولئك الذين ما زالوا يشكون في قدراتهم يمكنهم طلب التطوير للمهنيين. للقيام بذلك ، يكفي أن تذهب مباشرة إلى قسم العمل الحره من منصة MT5 ، وأن تتعرف على قواعد الخدمة ، وتنشر تطبيقًا على التبادل مع الشروط المرجعية ، وشروط التنفيذ والسعر - واختيار الأنسب من بين مطوري البرامج المستجيبين . من وضع التطبيق لاستلام حل مهني جاهز ، هناك حد أدنى من الوقت (من الشكوك - ميتاتريدر 5 يمكنك تنزيله والتحقق منه)

يسمح لك اختبار الاستراتيجية في فوركس ميتاتريدر 5 بتقييم الفعالية واختيار المعلمات المثلى للمؤشر والسيناريو والمستشار. هناك 5 طرق اختبار (بما في ذلك الخوارزميات الجينية) ، وأدوات التصور والعديد من طرق التحسين. على سبيل المثال ، يمكنك اختبار المستشارين متعددي العملات مع تقييم العلاقة المتبادلة بين الأصول.

يدعم النظام الأساسي MT5 الاختبار الموزع: فمن الممكن توصيل قدرات إضافية للشبكة المحلية ، وكذلك شبكة السحابية MQL5 ،الآن يتحقق التحسين الأكثر تعقيدا في غضون ساعات.

تتيح لك إصدارات منصة ميتاتريدر خمسة (للتحميل) لنظامي التشغي

ل iOS و Android الاستمرار على نفس الطول الموجي مع السوق بمساعدة أي أجهزة محمولة.

ميتاتريدر خمسة عبارة عن مجمع تحليلي للبرامج يتم استكماله وتحسينه باستمرار. إنه حديث وموثوق ومحترف. هذا هو المستقبل المتاح اليوم. عليك فقط تحمي

ل MT5 مجانًا والحصول على مجموعة كاملة من الأدوات لتحقيق الربح الخاص بك!


MetaTrader5 تحميل

Metatrader 5 (MT5)

We offer you a professional trading platform MetaTrader 5, which develops and supplements the functionality of previous version with a large volume of financial and news information, modern analytical and technical means, additional services and customization options.

So, for every ForexChief client, MetaTrader 5 offers:

  • multi-market terminal that provides access not only to Forex market, but also to stock exchanges. A full range of trading assets − currencies, spot metals, CFDs for stocks and raw materials − is available in the «one-stop» mode.
  • management of trade orders on technology «One Click Trading» − is executed from market overview window: for each tool, you see full information about the price (spread, swap, bid/ask, high/low).
  • 4 execution modes of orders (Instant Execution, Market Execution, Request Execution, Exchange) and 2 new types of pending orders. In addition to usual positions in the MT5 terminal, you can open BuyStopLimit and SellStopLimit with direct interactive management from the price schedule, which allows you to create more flexible trading systems. For all types of pending orders with execution of time, there was the possibility of auto-deletion of expired orders.
  • additional time periods: 21 timeframes are available − from one minute to one month, including non-standard ones. Such detailing is beneficial for working with individual strategies and for effective analysis of results.
  • built-in economic calendar: at the bottom of MT 5 schedule for the relevant date, time of each news release is displayed; The degree of importance of event is highlighted by color of marker.
  • ability to copy trades of successful traders through system of «Social Trading» directly in the platform Forex Metatrader 5. Of the many free and commercial trading signals, choose the most suitable supplier − and the terminal will automatically earn for you. A training video (MT5 downloaded can be here) will tell you how to choose and check the trading characteristics of signals, how to subscribe and evaluate effectiveness of transactions.
  • indicators, scripts, robots, utilities: in the standard MT5 package, 38 technical indicators and 44 analytical tools are offered, but additional «profit opportunities» can always be bought in a special online store. In just a few clicks you can download the MT 5 platform, select the application, test it in operation and absolutely safe to buy − right in terminal. You can see training materials, go to a thematic forum, and also implement your successful developments through the Market.
  • built-in virtual hosting: a copy of terminal in virtual space will ensure the smooth operation of your trading robots and signals, and the Meta Trader 5 platform will provide you with an optimal VPS-site with minimal delays to the broker's server. First 24 hours of hosting in MT5 Forex − absolutely free!

The effective difference between MT 5 and its previous version will be especially appreciated by enthusiasts of automated trading − new terminal integrates MQL5 IDE's own development environment and a unique freelance service.

MT5 downloaded can be for free, but for realization of own trading ideas − indicator, strategy, advisor − you need minimal programming skills, and those who still doubt their abilities can order development to professionals. To do this, it is enough to go straight to Freelance section from the MT5 platform, familiarize yourself with rules of service, publish an application on exchange with terms of reference, terms of execution and price − and choose the most suitable among the responding developers. From the placement of application to receipt of a ready professional solution, there passes a minimum of time (who doubts − metatrader 5 download you can and check).

Strategy tester in Forex Metatrader 5 will allow you to evaluate effectiveness and choose optimal parameters for indicator, script, advisor. There are 5 test modes (including genetic algorithms), visualization tools and many optimization methods. For example, you can test multicurrency advisers with an assessment of the mutual correlation of assets.

The MT5 platform supports distributed testing: it is possible to connect additional capacities of the local network, as well as the cloud computing network MQL5 Cloud Network. Now the most complicated optimization is realized in a matter of hours.

Technical specialists highly appreciate economical export of data (for example, the price history of M1 of any currency pair for 10 years will not exceed 10 Mb), as well as support for push-all notifications, external and internal alerts. Versions of the platform Metatrader 5 (download) for iOS and Android allow you to constantly be on the same wavelength with the market with the help of any mobile devices.

Metatrader 5 is a software analytical complex that is constantly being supplemented and improved. It is modern, reliable and professional. This is the future that is available today. You just have to MT5 download for free and get the full set of tools for your profit!


Download MetaTrader5