خطوات المتداول الأولیة

على الرغم من التعليقات السلبية التي تم تلقيها فيما يتعلق الفوركس، لا تزال هذه المنصة وسيلة غير المتغيرة لكسب المال لمعظم المتداولين الناجحين. لماذا تختلف الآراء اختلافا كبيرا عندما لا يتوقف بعض التجار عن القول بأن تداول الفوركس يعد تعهدا غير مربح بينما يريد المشاركون الآخرون إقناع المستخدمين بالعكس؟

آلية الكسب بسيطة ومفهومة، وتلك المتداولين الذين تبدأو في التصرف دون خطة التداول وبدون تدريب مسبق من المؤكد أنهم يسببون لأنفسهم الخسائر والفشل في أي مجال، وبغض النظر عن التفاصيل ، فإن المعرفة والممارسة هما وحده الذي سيساعد على المثابرة وتأمين مواقفهما. ولا شك أن هذه التصريحات صحيحة، لأن غياب الاستراتيجية الشخصية، والنهج الفردي بالاقتران مع المعارف الأساسية لا يمكن أن يمنع التجار فقط من تشكيل المفهوم الصحيح فيما يتعلق بالأسواق المالية في المستقبل، ولكن أيضا خراب أي حساب التداول في فترة قصيرة للغاية من زمن. على الرغم من أن هناك خوارزميات ومتطلبات مشتركة، فإن نتائج التداول تكون دائما مختلفة لأن كل واحد منا يختلف ولكل منا مفاهيمه الشخصية.

من أجل الحصول على تجارة ناجحة ومربحة، فمن الضروري إقامة منصة مستقرة وثابتة للبدء. وكقاعدة عامة، يتجاهل العديد من المشاركين في بداية التدريب في المرحلة التحضيرية، وفي المقابل، لا يفهمون القوانين التي بموجبة تعمل الأسواق الماليةو ما هو ذات أولوية عالية، سيكون من المستحسن لقضاء بعض الوقت للتدريب وإجراء دراسة مفصلة لتداول العملات الأجنبية لتصبح مألوفة مع المحطة، وتعلم المصطلحات

في كثير من الأحيان أن المتداولين يبالغون في تقدير قدراتهم وبدء العمل في وقت مبكر جدا. هذا هو واحد من الأخطاء المحددة التي أدلى بها بداية المشاركين. وكقاعدة عامة، يوصى بالتداول باستخدام حساب تدريبي لفترة طويلة من الوقت، حتى يتم تطوير الاستراتيجية التي تثبت نتائج مستقرة وتتقن. عند القيام بعمليات التداول عن طريق حساب تجريبي، أولا، من الضروري تحديد اللحظة المناسبة لفتح وإغلاق الصفقة. من الضروري أن تكون هناك خطة عمل تم التفكير بها مسبقا، بحيث تكون هناك سيناريوهات محتملة وخوارزميات سلوك واضحة. التدريب، والممارسة، والاستفادة المثلى من النظام الشخصي قد يستغرق الكثير من الوقت. ومع ذلك، يجب أن ابدأ التداول وتخاطر الأصول النقدية الخاصة بك إذا كنت غير متأكد من قدراتك. ممارسة الانضباط عند تنفيذ قواعد رسمية يسمح لك لجعل التكيف الفوري وفي الوقت المناسب من المواقف وحل أي وضع صعب مع الحد الأدنى من الخسائر

تعد إدارة الأفراد والمال أفضل دليل لسوق الفوركس. ومع ذلك، لا يمكن أن تتوقع النجاح على المدى الطويل دون تحليل أخطاء الآخرين. من المهم أن نتذكر أنه في حين أن مطاردة خوارزميات التداول الفعالة، فمن المهم أن تكون منفصلة لأن هناك العديد من المشاركين في السوق الذين يستخدمون الاستراتيجيات التي لم يتم تأكيد من ربحيتها من قبل.

Trader's first steps

Despite the negative comments that have been received in regard to Forex, this platform remains the unaltered means for making money for most successful traders. Why are opinions so different when some traders do not stop saying that Forex trading is an unprofitable undertaking while the other participants want to convince users in the opposite?

The earning mechanism is simple and understandable, and those traders that begin to act without a trading plan and without prior training surely doom themselves to losses and failure. In any area, regardless of specifics and field, only knowledge and practice will help to persevere and secure their positions. These statements are undoubtedly true, because the absence of personal strategy, an individual approach in conjunction with basic knowledge can not only prevent from forming the right concept regarding financial markets in the future, but also ruin any trading account in an extremely short period of time. Despite the fact that there are common algorithms and requirements, trading results will always be different because all of us are different and each of us has his own personal concepts.

In order to have successful and profitable trading, it is necessary to establish a stable and firm platform to make a start. As a rule, many beginning participants ignore training at the preparatory stage and, correspondingly, do not understand under which laws financial markets operate, what is of high priority, and which algorithm of action is correct. It would be advisable to spend some time for training and have a detailed study of Forex trading, become familiar with the terminal, and learn the terminology. Only a sequential plan allows to have the rational approach and form a solid foundation for further work.

It is quite often that traders overestimate their abilities and start working too early. That is one of specific mistakes made by beginning participants. As a rule, it is recommended to trade using training account for a lengthy period of time, until the strategy that demonstrates stable results is developed and perfected. When carrying out trading operations by means of a demo-account, first of all, it is necessary to determine the right moment for opening and closing a transaction. It is necessary to have a plan of action thought out in advance that has possible scenarios and clear behavior algorithms worked out for them. Training, practice, and optimization of the personal system may take a lot of time; however, you should never start trading and risk your monetary assets if you are unsure of your abilities. Exercising discipline when carrying out formalized rules allows to make prompt and timely adjustment of your positions and solve any difficult situation with minimal losses.

Individuality and money management are rather best guides for Forex market. However, you can hardly expect long-term success without analyzing other people's mistakes. It is important to remember that while chasing effective trading algorithms, it is important to keep discretion since there are many participants in the market that use strategies, whose profitability has not been confirmed by time.