تحليلات& أخبار الشركة

أخبار تسجيل Fast Warren مفتوح الآن

تجارة الفوركس عبر الإنترنت

المفهوم الأساسي لمشروع ForexChief هو خلق منصة فريدة للتداول عبر الإنترنت في عقود العملات والمعادن الثمينة في ظروف التداول بالهامش.تم بناء البنية التحتية التكنولوجية للمشروع على نموذج STP/NDD ليس فقط لتجنب تضارب المصالح بين الشركة والعميل، ولكن أيضا و بشكل عام، زيادة جودة الخدمة عن طريق اسبرید قلیل وسرعة عالية فی تنفيذ العقود.

لماذا الفوركس؟

الفوركس هو سوق تداول العملات الأجنبية العالمي مع حجم التداول اليومي من عدة تريليونات دولار أمريكي. وهذا هو أكبر سوق مالي في العالم حيث الآلاف من البنوك والتجار من الأفراد من مختلف الدول يشاركون في تداول العملات. على الرغم من أن عقود العملات يتم تداولها أيضا في منصات البورصات، فإن طبيعة الفوركس هي أنها سوق لامركزية، ومن الخطأ أن نسميها بورصة.

تجارة الفوركس المربحة

ميزة التداول في الفوركس للمتداول هو أن المتداول ينفذ معاملات في أحجام تتجاوز الحجم المطلوب لرأس المال التجاري عدة مرات. وبعبارة أخرى، يوفر الوسيط "رافعة ائتمانية (لوریج) " للتاجر المدعوم بكمية معينة من الأموال على حساب التداول لهذا المتداول. وبهذه الطريقة، فإن المبدأ الهامشي للتداول يسمح للمضارب بأن يكسب كلا من الارتفاع وهبوط أسعار صرف العملات.

الهامش فی تجارة الفوركس

ويمثل تداول الهامش (المارجین) و باعتباره المبدأ الأساسي لسوق الصرف الأجنبي، فرصة مضمونة للمشاركة في التعامل مع العملات الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم. تفترض آلية معاملات الهامش أن عمليات التداول تتم في سوق الصرف الأجنبي باستخدام الرافعة المالية. في هذا الصدد، الودائع التي هي في حساب التاجر تلعب كرهن (الهامش )عند إجراء المعاملات مع الأدوات المالية.

طرق التداول

سوق الصرف الأجنبي لديه العديد من المجالات التي يمكن أن تحقق أرباحا. بأي حال من الأحوال كل نظام تداول يتناسب مع نوع معين من التداول أو زوج عملة معينة. ومن المستحسن دائما الجمع بين القدرة التشغيلية للأداة الشخصية والسوق، حيث يتم تنفيذ عملية محددة. وذلك لأن طريقة واحدة ستعمل على سوق هادئة وطریقه اخری ستكون أكثر فعالية في حالة القفزات القوية والحركات المفاجعه.

Analytics& Company News

Online Forex Trading

The basic concept of the ForexChief project is the creation of a unique platform for online trading in currency contracts and precious metals on conditions of Margin Trading. The foundation of the project's technological infrastructure is built on the STP/NDD model avoiding n ot only a conflict of interests between the company and the client, but also, in general, increasing service quality by means of narrow spreads and high speed trading order execution.

Why Forex?

Forex is the global currency exchange market with a daily turnover of several trillion US Dollars. This is the largest financial market in the world where thousands of banks and individual traders fr om various countries are involved in currency trading. Even though currency contracts are also traded at stock exchanges platforms, the nature of Forex, is that it's a decentralized market, and it is wrong to call it a stock exchange.

Profitable Forex Trading

The advantage of Forex trading for the trader is that the trader carries out transactions in volumes that exceed the required size of trading capital many times. In other words, the broker provides a «credit leverage» to the trader that is backed by a certain quantity of funds on this trader's trading account. This way, the marginal principle of trading allows a speculator to earn both on the rise and on the fall of currency exchange rates.

Margin Online Forex Trading

Margin trading, as the basic principle of the foreign exchange market, is a guaranteed opportunity to participate in small and medium-sized investor currency dealing. The mechanism of margin transactions assumes that trading operations are carried out on the foreign exchange market with the use of leverage. In this regard, the deposit that is in the trader's account plays as a pledge (margin) when conducting transactions with financial instruments.

Trader’s Methods

The foreign exchange market has many areas that can make a profit. By no means does every trading system suit a specific type of trading or a certain currency pair. It is always advisable to combine the operating capacity of the personal tool and the market, wh ere a specific operation is carried out. This is because one method will work on a quiet market and the other will be more effective in case of strong jumps and movements.