للمتداولين

عند اختيار مقدم خدمة في سوق الصرف الأجنبي، يقوم أي متداول محتمل بتقييم مجموعة الخدمات الإضافية التي يقدمها هذا الوسيط أو الوسيط الآخر. وليس لدى المتداول بصفة عامة إمكانية القيام بمعاملات مع الأدوات المالية فحسب، بل أيضا توافر البنية التحتية المتطورة القائمة للخدمات ذات الصلة التي من شأنها أن تسمح له بتخفيض التكاليف عند تنفيذ العمليات، فضلا عن تحسين نتيجة الاستثمار.


خدمات متداولن فوركسشيف

ومع ذلك، فإن البنية التحتيةالإيداع والانسحاب. وليس سرا أن المستوى الحديث من المنافسة في سوق الخدمات بوركر يجبر الشركات الاستثمارية على استثمار موارد بشرية ونقدية كبيرة في تطوير التكنولوجيات التي من شأنها أن توفر التعامل النوعي لأكثر للمتداولين التكنولوجية العالية لتنفيذ المعاملات في الأسواق المالية ليست كافية للعمل التنافسي واثق ، ليس فقط اسبريد الأسعار أو سرعة تنفيذ أمر التداول مهم للتاجر الحديث بل هو أيضا كيف يمكن للمتداول إعادة ملء حسابه، وكم سوف يدفع كرسم، وأخيرا، كيف يمكن سحب أرباحه و تجنب تكاليف المعاملات الكبيرة. كل هذا يهم كثيرا. من أجل حل تلك القضايا، يوفر , ForexChief للمتداولين العديد من الطرق لإعادة تعبئة الحسابات وسحب الأموال؛ كل منهم له مزاياه .

مكافأة ترحيب $ 100. يقدم ForexChief لكل عميل جديد مكافأة ترحيب لمرة واحدة - مع مساعدة من تطبيقات الهاتف يمكنك الحصول على 100 $ حقيقي على حساب التداول الخاص بك، وهذا هو أفضل وسيلة لاختبار كل من خدمات الشركة والتقنية وميزات أصول السوق واستراتيجيتها في ظروف التداول الحقيقية، لذلك لا تحتاج حتى إلى تحميل نسخ ممسوحة ضوئيا من الوثائق إلى النظام وانتظار التحقق من البيانات الشخصية، مكافأة لا إيداع يتم تودیعها تلقائيا الى حساب الفوركس الخاص بک حتى و قبل تجدد الحساب مع الأموال الخاصة بك. "

ائتمانات التداول في ظل ظروف المنافسة المستمرة بين وسطاء العملات الأجنبية، غالبا ما تأتي الشركات ببرامج تحفيزية مختلفة، هدفها ليس فقط إشراك التجار الجدد ولكن أيضا زيادة حجم التداول من المتداولين الحاليين ومن بين هذه البرامج، كان "برنامج المكافآت" هو الأعلى في الطلب، وفقا لهذا البرنامج، المتداول لديه الفرصة للحصول على أموال إضافية للتداول عند إعادة تعبئة حسابه، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار ارتفاع الطلب على هذه الخدمات بين المتداولين ، ForexChief يقدم برنامج "ائتمانات التداول"لمتداولينها و تسمح شروطه للتاجر بالحصول على دخل إضافي باستخدام الأموال المودعة في شكل قرض بدون فوائد ودائمة.

رنامج البونص (مكافأة)ب .نمو الاجمالى التداول لكل التاجر هدف كل الوسيط، فإن الغرض من النمو هو اتخاذ مناصب قيادية في الفورکس ! بالنسبة للمتداول الحديث القادر على الحصول على العديد من الحسابات مع مختلف مقدمي الخدمات، لن يكون من الصعب تحويل الأموال من وسيط إلى آخر. لذلك، كل شركة تولي اهتماما خاصا، ليس فقط للحفاظ على المتداولین ولكن أيضا لمختلف برامج التحفيز التي تحفز المتداولین أن يكون أكثر نشاطا للتداول ، في متابعة هذا الاتجاه، يقدم فوركسشيف برنامج " Bonuses for turnover " لعملائه، الذين تسمح ظروفهم للحصول على دخل إضافي للمعاملات التي تم تنفيذها أسبوعيا.

نسخ التداول.خدمة إشارة التداول للمتداولين تعمل عبر منصة MT4/MT5 . وقد أعطى المطورين MetaQuotes اهتماما خاصا للعناصر الرئيسية للتجارة الاجتماعية ، إدارة المخاطر والسيطرة على مقدمي إشارات التداول ، وبهذه الطريقة، سمحت هذه الخدمة للمتداولين بالتداول إلى مستوى جديد بشكل أساسي و الحصول على دخل باستخدام توزيع رأس المال الاستثماري بين مختلف إشارات التداول و لن يكون المتداول لاتخاذ قرارات محفوفة بالمخاطر وتأثير المعاملات من تلقاء نفسه أي أكثر من ذلك وسوف یحتاج فقط لاختيار مزود، والتي لها قيم موضوعية (إحصاءات العملية) والبدء في نسخ الصفقة.

السيولة: هذا هو العنصر الأساسي الذي بدونه من المستحيل أن نتصور تنفيذ جودة أوامر التداول التي تأتي من العملاء. يتم تحديد سيولة الأداة المالية ليس فقط بحجم الاسبريد فی فترة التداول ، ولكن أيضا يؤثر على مستوى "الانزلاق" ونسبة "الرفض" التي يواجهها المتداول حتما عند التعامل مع أدوات الصرف، خلال السنوات القليلة الماضية لوحظ نمو هائل في سوق الخدمات المؤسسية في التداول عبر الإنترنت وهذا يرجع إلى عدد كبير من المتداولين الجدد. كل مزود السيولة الذي يقدم الخدمات للكيانات القانونية یسعى إلى تجنب المنافسين باستخدام اسبريد قليل ورسوم معتدلة، ومع ذلك، فقط عدد محدود من الشركات قادرة على تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة للرسوم المعتدلة. عند اختيار ForexChief كمزود للسيولة، لا تحصل فقط على تدفق الأسعار المجمعة، ولكن أيضا على مدار الساعة الدعم من المتخصصين ذوي الخبرة، الذين هم قادرون على حل أي مشاكل التي تنشأ في أقصر فترة زمنية ممكنة .

For Clients

When selecting a provider on the foreign exchange market, any potential client assesses the set of additional services that this or the other broker offers. A trader, in general, not only has the possibility of carrying out transactions with financial instruments, but also the availability of existing developed infrastructure of related services that would allow him to reduce the costs when carrying out operations, as well as improve the investment result.


Services of ForexChief clients

Deposit and Withdrawal. It is not a secret that the modern level of competition in the market of borker services forces investment companies to invest significant human and monetary resources into development of technologies that will provide more qualitative dealing to traders. However, a highly technological infrastructure for carrying out transactions on financial markets is not enough for confident competitive work. Not only the size of spreads or the speed of trading order execution is important for the modern trader; it is also how the trader can refill his account, how much he will pay as a fee, and, finally, how he can withdraw his profit avoiding large transaction costs. All this matters greatly. In order to resolve those issues, ForexChief offers traders several ways of refilling accounts and withrawing funds; each of them has its advantages.

Trading Credits. In the conditions of ongoing competition among foreign exchange brokers, companies come up with various motivational programs, whose goal is not only engaging new traders but also increasing the trading turnover of existing clients. Among such programs, "the Bonus program" has been the highest in demand. According to this program, the trader has the opportunity to obtain additional funds for trading when refilling his account. Taking into consideration a high demand for such services among traders, ForexChief offers the "Trading credits" program to its clients; its terms allow the trader to gain additional income using the funds credited in the form of interest-free and perpetual loan.

Bonus Program. The growth of every trader's trading turnover has been each broker's goal; the purpose of growth is taking leadership positions in the market of foreign exchange services. For the modern trader who is able to have many accounts with various providers, it will not be difficult to transfer funds from one broker to another. Therefore, each company pays special attention, not only to keeping clients but also to various stimulation programs that motivate traders to have more active trade. In pursuing this tendency, ForexChief offers the "Bonuses for turnover" program to its clients, whose conditions allow the trader to get additional income for effected transactions weekly.

Copy Trading. Trading signal service for traders operating via the MetaTrader4/5 platform MetaQuotes developers paid special attention to key elements of social trading - risk management and control over trading signal providers. This way, this service allowed thaders to take trading to a fundamentally new level - gaining income using distribution of investment capital among various trading signals. The trader will not have to make risky decisions and effect transactions on his own any more. He will just need to choose a provider, whose results have objective values (operation statistics) and start copying a transaction.

Liquidity. This is the basic element of every dealing without which it is impossible to imagine quality execution of trading orders that come from clients. The liquidity of a financial instrument is determined not only by the size of spreads in the period of trading session, but also affects the level "slippages" and percentage of "rejects" that the trader inevitably encounters when working with off-exchange instruments. Within the last several years exponential growth has been observed in the market of institutional services in online-trading. This is due, firstly, to a large number of new players. Each liquidity provider who offers services to legal entities strives to sidestep competitors using low spreads and moderate fees. However, only a limited number of companies are able to provide quality service for moderate charges. When choosing ForexChief as a liquidity provider, you not only get aggregated price flow, but also around-the-clock support of experienced specialists, who are capable of solving any problems that arise in the shortest possible period of time.