Статьи про Forex

Тактика Адверза

Торговые примеры, которые приведены в общедоступном описании тактики Адверза, слишком явно подогнаны по истории. Даже на первый взгляд тактика имеет сильное сходство с волнами Элиота и особенно - волнами Вульфа, а значит искать описанные в ней «тренды» и «подтренды» на часовом (или менее) графике - неблагоразумно.... Читать дальше

Стратегии торговли золотом на Форекс

Нет каких-либо специальных супериндикаторов, которые «предсказывают» поведение именно золота. Его цена стабильно отрабатывается обычными техническими индикаторами. Но золото имеет сильные фундаментальные связи со смежными рынками и различными активами, которые нужно правильно понимать и обязательно учитывать.... Читать дальше

Форекс паттерн Чашка с ручкой

За счет длительного периода формирования, фигуру Чашка с Ручкой вряд ли можно считать точной моделью рынка. Как и у любой фигуры теханализа, стабильность, или «правильность» отработки паттерна растет с увеличением таймфрейма, поэтому по данному паттерну рекомендуется как минимум среднесрочная торговля.... Читать дальше

Графическая фигура Алмаз на Форекс

Как настоящая драгоценность, истинная фигура Алмаз появляется на рынке чрезвычайно редко. Для использования ее сигналов нужно выждать до момента полного формирования модели на графике, но правильная и своевременная идентификация такой фигуры в среднесрочной перспективе позволяет генерировать прибыльные сделки.... Читать дальше

Модель Блюдце на Форекс

Блюдце на Форексе - достаточно сложная для идентификации фигура, и для того, чтобы «увидеть» ее на ценовом графике, нужен некоторый опыт и, как минимум, среднесрочный анализ. Своевременный вход в сделку по моделям Круглых фигур может быть весьма выгодным для среднесрочных сделок практически на всех финансовых инструментах.... Читать дальше

Articles about forex trading

Forex Divergence and Convergence

By using convergence and divergence indicators, traders may effectively reveal higher and lower momentum, and therefore the possible trend continuation or reversal. Effectively using the forex divergence trading system may be one of the best tools to forecast the situation and to achieve the best trading results.... Read more

How to control emotions in Forex trading

Discipline helps to control emotions Forex trading once and for all, it strengthens a person and does not allow him/her to take inconsiderate actions. Mark the trading goal: maximum number of profitable transactions. It is necessary to strive not for a dose of adrenaline but rather to become satisfied with the profit received from each open position.... Read more

How to invest in Forex?

If you compare forex trading to real-estate market, which is one of the most attractive ways of investing, and which, in many cases, requires anywhere from forty and more hours a week, the foreign currency exchange market requires much less of the investor's time. In average, forex trading will take from ten to fifteen hours per week to produce a full time income.... Read more

Tips for Beginning Traders

In order not to lose his funds, the beginner should follow a chosen strategy and should not to change it at every moment of market change. As an example, we can look at popular traders with high income earned in the result of long and persistent carrying out of transactions according to a worked out scheme.... Read more

Trading System - an Aggregate of Formal Characteristics

Rules frees the trader of making difficult decisions associated with doubt. In the stream of thrills that are characterstic of Forex trading, it is very difficult to keep from actions caused by emotions. The role of intuition in Forex trading is not denied, in general; however, it should not replace objective market signals. The real basis for carrying out a transaction can be built only on the aggregate of formal characteristics, which is called a trading system.... Read more