مقالات حصرية حول التداول في سوق العملات الأجنبية

التباين والتقارب

باستخدام مؤشرات التقارب والتباعد، قد يكشف التجار بشكل فعال عن زخم أعلى وأدنى، وبالتالي يمكن استمرار الاتجاه أو انعكاسه. قد يكون استخدام نظام تداول التبادل الفوركس على نحو فعال أحد أفضل الأدوات للتنبؤ بالوضع وتحقيق أفضل نتائج التداول.... اقرأ أكثر

كيفية التحكم في المشاعر في تداول العملات الأجنبية

الانضباط يساعد على السيطرة على العواطف تداول الفوركس مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد، فإنه يقوي شخص ولا يسمح له / لها لاتخاذ إجراءات غير متهور.( وضع علامة على هدف التداول: الحد الأقصى لعدد المعاملات المربحة.) فمن الضروري السعي ليس لتصبح راضي عن الربح المستلم من كل موقف مفتوح.... اقرأ أكثر

كيفية الاستثمار في الفوركس؟

ذا قارنت تداول الفوركس مع سوق العقارات، التي تعد واحدة من أكثر الطرق جاذبية للاستثمار، والتي تتطلب، في كثير من الحالات، في أي مكان من أربعين ساعة أو أكثر في الأسبوع، فإن سوق صرف العملات الأجنبية يتطلب أقل بكثير من المستثمر زمن. في المتوسط، سوف يستغرق تداول العملات الأجنبية من عشرة إلى خمسة عشر ساعة في الأسبوع لإنتاج دخل بدوام كامل.... اقرأ أكثر

نصائح لبدء التداول

من أجل عدم فقدان أمواله، يجب على المبتدئين اتباع استراتيجية مختارة ويجب أن لا تغييره في كل لحظة من تغير السوق. على سبيل المثال، يمكننا أن ننظر إلى التجار شعبية مع ارتفاع الدخل المكتسبة في نتيجة طويلة ومستمرة تنفيذ المعاملات وفقا لخطة عمل بها.... اقرأ أكثر

نظام التداول - مجموع الخصائص الرسمية

القواعد تحرر التاجر لاتخاذ القرارات الصعبة المرتبطة بالشك. في تيار من الاثارة التي هي همسة من تجارة الفوركس، فمن الصعب جدا أن تبقي من الإجراءات الناجمة عن العواطف. دور الحدس في تداول العملات الأجنبية لا ينكر، بشكل عام. ومع ذلك، ينبغي ألا تحل محل إشارات السوق الموضوعية. لا يمكن بناء الأساس الحقيقي لتنفيذ الصفقة إلا على مجموع الخصائص الرسمية، وهو ما يسمى نظام التداول.... اقرأ أكثر

Articles about forex trading

Forex Divergence and Convergence

By using convergence and divergence indicators, traders may effectively reveal higher and lower momentum, and therefore the possible trend continuation or reversal. Effectively using the forex divergence trading system may be one of the best tools to forecast the situation and to achieve the best trading results.... Read more

How to control emotions in Forex trading

Discipline helps to control emotions Forex trading once and for all, it strengthens a person and does not allow him/her to take inconsiderate actions. Mark the trading goal: maximum number of profitable transactions. It is necessary to strive not for a dose of adrenaline but rather to become satisfied with the profit received from each open position.... Read more

How to invest in Forex?

If you compare forex trading to real-estate market, which is one of the most attractive ways of investing, and which, in many cases, requires anywhere from forty and more hours a week, the foreign currency exchange market requires much less of the investor's time. In average, forex trading will take from ten to fifteen hours per week to produce a full time income.... Read more

Tips for Beginning Traders

In order not to lose his funds, the beginner should follow a chosen strategy and should not to change it at every moment of market change. As an example, we can look at popular traders with high income earned in the result of long and persistent carrying out of transactions according to a worked out scheme.... Read more

Trading System - an Aggregate of Formal Characteristics

Rules frees the trader of making difficult decisions associated with doubt. In the stream of thrills that are characterstic of Forex trading, it is very difficult to keep from actions caused by emotions. The role of intuition in Forex trading is not denied, in general; however, it should not replace objective market signals. The real basis for carrying out a transaction can be built only on the aggregate of formal characteristics, which is called a trading system.... Read more