شراكة

برامج الشريك التي بدأها وتروج لها بنشاط من قبل وسطاء الفوركس تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين أتباع الأرباح "النائية" وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن عدد هذه المشاريع يتزايد كل عام.

ولا شك أن هذه المحرکات ترتبط ارتباطا وثيقا بالاهتمام المتزايد العام بسوق الفوركس والفرص المتاحة للدخل المضاربي الذي يوفره السوق لجميع الراغبين في تحقيق النجاح في هذا المجال، ومع ذلك، ونظرا لخصوصيات جميع البرامج الشريكة تقريبا التي يقدمها وسطاء الفوركس، هذه المشاريع موجهة مباشرة على تطوير البنية التحتية الفوركس وجذب التجار الجدد (المستثمرين)

ويمكن القول إن مثل هذه البرامج الشريكة توفر فرصا للدخل بحق الراغبين في الحصول على دخل في سوق الفوركس، دون إجراء أي معاملات تجارية أو استثمارية.

وبالتالي، فإن تنفيذ مختلف البرامج الشريكة من مصلحة كل من وسطاء الفوركس والشركاء المشاركين في هذه المشاريع، يحصل الشركاء على فرصة لكسب دخل لائق من خلال تطبيق مهاراتهم في أنشطة معينة مطلوبة ضمن برامج معينة ويساعد تنفيذ هذه البرامج وسطاء الفوركس على تعزيز خدماتهم وتعزيز مواقعهم في السوق المستهدفة، وتحسين إمكانات الخدمات، وبالتالي زيادة ولاء العملاء الحاليين والمحتملين.

تقدم شركة ForexChief الشركاء شروطا مفيدة وشفافة تركز على كل من المتداولين ذوي الخبرة الراغبين في كسب دخل إضافي ومشرفي المواقع دون أي تجربة لتداول العملات الأجنبية و ضمن برنامج شركائنا، يتم إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمشاريع المتصلة عبر White Label ، وهو نظام يسمح للمتداولين بإنشاء وسيط فوركس فريد ضمن أقصر التأخير والحد الأدنى للتكاليف.

Partnership

Partner programs initiated and actively promoted by forex brokers are very popular among adepts of "remote" earnings. It should be noted that the number of such projects is growing every year.

Such dynamics are undoubtedly connected with the overall growing interest in the forex market and the opportunities of speculative income provided by the market to all those wishing to achieve success in this business. However, due to the specificities of almost all partner programs provided by forex brokers, such projects are oriented directly on the development of forex infrastructure and attraction of new traders (investors).

It can be said that such partner programs offer income opportunities right to those who wish earning on the very existence of the forex market, without running any trade or investment transactions.

Thus, the implementation of various partner programs is of interest to both - forex brokers initiating such offers and partners taking part in such projects. Partners get an opportunity of earning decent income by applying their skills in particular activities demanded within particular programs. The implementation of such programs helps forex brokers successfully promote their services and strengthen their positions in the target market, improving service potential, and thus raising the loyalty of both existing and prospective customers.

ForexChief company offers to partners an advantageous and transparent conditions focused on both - experienced traders wishing to earn additional income and webmasters without any forex trading experience. Within our partner program, particular attention is paid to projects connected via White Label, a system allowing to create a unique forex broker within the shortest delays and at minimum costs.