تحليلات فوركس

يتطلب التداول دائما أقصى تركيز، ومن المؤكد أنه يحقق دخل كثير جدا، أيضا الحرب اليومية يمكن أن تحقق دخل كثير، والنتيجة الإيجابية هي الارتياح من الإنجازات الشخصية ، الشيء الرئيسي هو أن الخبير المالي سوف يجد مصادر جديدة للإلهام ولن يغرق في المواقف المجهدة المستمرة. يمكن للمتداول المتحفز أن يصل إلى إنجازات كثيرة ومع ذلك، فإن الاهتمام والكفاءة المستمرين يمثلان مهمة معقدة تماما ،لا يمكن للجميع تماما تعبئة أفضل صفاته خمسة أيام في الأسبوع من أجل تنفيذ حجم ضخم من العمل التحليلي والعملي ، إنها مهمة صعبة تحتاج إلى معالجة مستمرة.

ما الذي يحفز نشاط المتداول؟ ما هي الأحداث التي يمكن تسريع ذلك؟ هل هناك نظام عالمي للكفاءة؟ هذه هي الأسئلة الصعبة التي لديها العديد من المتغيرات من الجواب في نفس الوقت ومع ذلك، فإن الحقيقة التالية لا تتغير أبدا: أي متداول لا يمكن أن يكون ناجح دون مجموعة أساسية من الأدوات التي من شأنها أن تسمح له ليس فقط لفهم اتجاهات السوق ولكن أيضا التنبؤ بتغييراتها، لذلك، فمن المهم للغاية لدراسة واستخدام الخدمات الخاصة بشكل صحيح التي تم تصميمها لمساعدة المتداول لاتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة.


أدوات التحليل

استطلاعات التحليلية. لن يقوم متداول العملات الأجنبية فتح الصفقة فقط ليكون مشاركا في الاتجاه الحالي. هو أن من الصعب العثور على الدافع بعد مثل هذا وقفة؟ ولا شك أن هذه مسألة معقدة. بعض یقومون بتحفيز أنفسهم باستمرار من أجل حل بعض المهام المالية، والبعض الآخر عجلوا لتشبع دماغهم مع أحلام الأهداف الروحية الشخصية. يجد كل متداول قيمه الخاصة في تداول العملات الأجنبية. البعض يرى المال فقط، والبعض الآخر يقبل التحدي والعمل على أنفسهم من أجل الانتقال إلى مستوى مختلف تماما من التركيز. لا تزال المسوحات التحليلية أداة فعالة لأي متداول يتجاوز طموحاته ما هو أبعد من الربح. هذا هو بالضبط تحليل الأحداث الجارية في السوق ونظرة نقدية على آراء مختلف المتخصصين التي تسمح للمتداولين للاحتفاظ الحدس ويكون الأمثل في الوقت المناسب من نظام التداول الشخصي.

المقالات الاقتصادية . المال، والمال، والمال مرة أخرى! هذا التعبير له أهمية أساسية في تداول العملات الأجنبية. هل هو فقط عن المال؟ لا. العمل في عمل جدي ينطوي دائما على شيء أكبر من الجوانب المالية. إن القدرة على تحقيق الذات هي حجر الزاوية هنا. عندما يحصل محللا الاقتصادي على رضا من عمله، وهذا يعني انه يسير في الاتجاه الصحيح. من المهم جدا التمييز بين التشويق والتحفيز. بعض الناس يخلط بين تلك الخصائص. وبطبيعة الحال، تداول العملات الأجنبية يعاقب لهم لذلك. إذا كان الدافعللمتداول الفرح، وإيجابية، سوف نشاطه تنتج نتائج جيدة. ومع ذلك، يمثل التشويق جانبا مختلفا تماما. الشخص الذي هو عرضة لهذا يبدأ العمل عشوائيا، ويبدأ وينتهي المعاملات، يحاول "الفوز" بدلا من التعلم من أخطائه وتجنبها في المستقبل. القسم من المقالات الاقتصادية هو مفيد للتاجر الذي يريد توسيع وجهة نظره العالم والذي هو في البحث عن أفكار تجارية جديدة. وليس من الممكن العمل في السوق لفترة طويلة دون فهم مبادئها الأساسية. ومن المستحيل تحقيق نتائج كبيرة في عمليات العملات دون دراسة العناصر المعقدة للنظام المالي العالمي.

الرسوم البيانية. ومن المحتمل أن تؤثر أداة فعالة لتحليل ظروف السوق الحالية وكذلك الاتجاهات في الوقت المناسب على تغير الاتجاه. الرسوم البيانية على أزواج العملات الرئيسية توفر فرصة للحصول بسرعة على المعلومات اللازمة بشأن تقلبات الأسعار دون تثبيت البرامج الخاصة، والتي بدورها، تفترض إذن من تسجيل الدخول وكلمة المرور.

اسعار الفائدة. كل دولة لديها سياسة نقدية وائتمانية داخلية تسمح أدواتها بضبط الاقتصاد الوطني والتحكم فيه. ومن بين هذه الأدوات، يمكن أن تكون القائمة التالية قائمة مختصرة: معدل إعادة التمويل الأساسي الذي أصبح، في طور تطوير نظام مالي، عاملا مؤشرا إلى حد كبير، ومعدلات تشغيل البنك المركزي في السوق المالية التي يقوم البنك من خلالها بمعاملات العملة، في القيام بذلك، سيولة النظام المصرفي للدولة ويؤثر على مستوى الربحية في قطاعات فردية من السوق المالية.

آلة حاسبة يمكن أن تكون مفيدة بشكل خاص لأولئك التجار الذين لم يكتسبوا ما يكفي من المعرفة والخبرة في عملية صنع صفقات مع الأدوات المالية، ويكون لديهم صعوبات في تنفيذ الحسابات اللازمة في فترات قصيرة من الزمن.

Forex Analytics

Trading always requires maximum concentration. It certainly pays back quite a lot, too. Everyday warfare can bring serious income, and a positive result is the satisfaction from personal achievements. The main thing is that a financial expert would find new sources of inspiration and will not drown in continuous stressful situations. A motivated trader can reach serious heights. However, constant attention and efficiency present quite a complex task. Not quite everybody can mobilize his best qualities five days a week in order to carry out a huge volume of analytical and practical work. It is a difficult task that needs to be dealt with continuously.

What triggers the trader's activity? Which events can accelerate it? Is there a universal scheme for efficiency? Those are difficult questions that have several variants of answer at the same time. Nevertheless, the following fact never changes: no trader can be successful without a basic set of tools that will allow them not only to understand market tendencies but also predict their changes. Therefore, it is extremely important to study and correctly use special services that are designed to help the trader make the right decisions.


Analysis tools

Analytical Surveys. No "veteran" of forex trading market will open a transaction just to be a participant of the current trend. Is that difficult to find motivation after such a pause? No doubt, it's a complex issue. Some constantly motivate themselves for solving certain financial tasks, and others hurry to saturate their brain with dreams of personal spiritual goals. Every trader finds his own values in forex trading. Some see only money, and others accept the challenge and work on themselves in order to move to a completely different level of concentration. Analytical surveys remain an effective tool for any trader, whose aspirations stretch beyond momentary profit-making. It is exactly the analysis of current events on the market and a critical look at the opinions of various specialists that allows the trader to retain intuition and have a timely optimization of a personal trading system.

Economic Articles. Money, money, and money again! That expression is of key importance in forex trading. Is it only about money? No. Working in a serious business always implies something bigger than financial aspects. The ability of self-realization is the cornerstone here. When an economist gets satisfaction from his work, that means he is going in the right direction. It is very important to distinguish thrill from motivation. Some people confuse those characteristics. And naturally, forex trading punishes them for that. If the trader is motivated, works with joy, and is positive, his activity will produce good results. However, thrill represents a completely different aspect. The person who is prone to this vice begins to work at random, starts and ends transactions, tries to "win back" losses instead of learning from his mistakes and avoiding them in the future. The section of economic articles is udeful for the trader who wants to broaden his world view and who is in search of new trading ideas. It is not possible to work on the market for a long time without understanding its fundamental principles. It is impossible to achieve great results in currency operations without studying complex elements of the global financial system.

Quotes Charts. An effective tool for timely analysis of the current market conditions as well as tendencies can potentially affect the change of trend. Charts on the main currency pairs provide an opportunity to quickly obtain the necessary information regarding price fluctuations without installation of special software, which, in turn, assumes authorization of a login and a password.

Interest Rates. Each state has an internal monetary and credit policy whose tools allow to fine tune and control the national economy. Among such tools, the following can be shortlisted: base refinancing rate, which, in the process of developing a financial system, largely became an indicative factor, and central bank operation rates on the financial market through which the bank carries out currency transactions, and in so doing, regulates the liquidity of the state banking system and influences the profitability level in individual segments of financial market.

Trader's Calculator. Is an essential tool of each successful trader allowing them to calculate the specified set of parameters for opening a trading position with just one click of a mouse. The calculator can be especially helpful to those traders who have not yet gained enough knowledge and experience in the process of making deals with financial tools, and have difficulties in carrying out necessary calculations in short periods of time.