الآن بونص ترحيبي بدون ايداع بقيمة 100$

مكافأة بدون ايداع قيمتها 100 دولار أمريكي مقدمة من شركة ForexChief کبونص مجاني، ربما تكون الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للتحقق من خدمات الشركة واختبار استراتيجية التداول، هذا البونص يتحول تلقائيا إلى حساب المتداول الخاص ولا يتطلب أي إيداعات أو أي وثائق للتحقق من البيانات الشخصية.


مزايانا

1.

لا حاجة لتحميل المستندات والانتظار للتحقق من البيانات الشخصية.

2.
يتم إضافة بونص 100 دولار إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك تلقائيا.
3.
للحصول على البونص، لا يتطلب ذلك منك ايداع الاموال في حساباتك الخاصة.
4.
يمكن سحب البونص بعد تحقيق دورة التداول المطلوبة .
5.
لا يوجد وقت محدد لاستخدام البونص المجاني
6.
يسمح لروبوتات التداول وأي استراتيجيات باستخدام بونص مجاني بدون ايداع.

كيفية الحصول على بونص الترحيب الخاص بكيفية التقدم للحصول على بونص الترحيب

قم بالتسجيل وفتح حساب تداول
حدد رقم الحساب حيث سيتم إضافة بونص الترحيب إلیه
مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة (QR code ) الخاصة بك باستخدام تطبيق بونص الترحيب
تحقيق دوره التداول المطلوبة وسحب كامل مبلغ البونص

الشروط و الاحكام

1. من أجل راحتك ، أنشأنا فيديو تعليمي كامل ، والذي يشرح بالتفصيل الإجراء الكامل للحصول على البونص.

2. للحصول على بونص الترحيبي بقيمة 100 دولار أمريكي، يجب 11عليك فتح حساب يقي ، MT4.DirectFX او MT4.Classic+ يرجى ملاحظة أنه لا يسمح بحسابات " السنت " الحصول علي المكافأة ترحيب و فقط يمكن أن تضيف إلي حساب استاندارد

3. ثم، قم بتحمیل على الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك تطبيق بونص الترحيب إما منApp Store أو Google Play.يرجى ملاحظة أن التطبيق يعمل فقط مع الأجهزة المحمولة على أساس نظام التشغيل ios أو أندرويد.

4. تشغيل التطبيق و وضع كاميرا الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك على رمز الاستجابة السريعة (QR code ) الموجود في المنطقة الشخصية، قسم بونص الترحيب . إذا كان المسح ناجحة، سيتم إضافة البونص تلقائيا إلى حساب التداول المختار.

5. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض الأجهزة النقالة قد تكون غير مناسبة لهذا التطبيق ، لا يجوز للشركة ضمان إيداع بونص الترحيب لحساب المتداول، ويمكن أن ترفض هذه الخدمة دون أسباب. عن طريق مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة، فإنك تقبل هذا الشرط.

6. لا يمكن سحب الربح إلا بعد تحقيق رقم تداول قدره 10,000,000 دولار أمريكي. معدل دوران التداول بالدولار الأمريكي لكل طلب يساوي إجمالي قيمة التداول في إطار معاملتين: المعاملة لفتح أمر والمعاملة لغلق الطلب.

مثال:

شراء 1 لوت يورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي (1 لوشراء 1 لوت يورو مقابل الدولار الأميركي (1 لوت = EUR 100,000 ) فتح بسعر 1.1257 وأغلق عند 1.1283. حجم التداول بالدولار الأمريكي لهذا الترتيب = (100,000 * 1.1257) + (100,000 * 1.1283) = 225,400 دولار أمريكي

بيع 5 لوت USDJPY (1 لوت = 100,000 USD ) تم فتح الطلب بسعر 109.806 وأغلق عند 109.352. حجم التداول بالدولار الأمريكي لهذا الترتيب = (500,000 * 1) + (500,000 * 1) = 1,000,000 دولار أمريكي

شراء 3.5 لوت GBPUSD(1 لوت =100,000 GBP) فتح بسعر 1.2978 وأغلاق عند 1.2985 حجم التداول بالدولار الأمريكي لهذا الترتيب = (350,000 * 1.2978) + (350,000* 1.2985) = 908.705 دولار أمريكي

7. الحد الأقصى للأرباح، والتي يمكن سحبها بعد استيفاء شروط دوران، يساوي 100 $. بموجب سحب الأرباح للمرة الأولى، سيتم خصم جميع الأموال من الحساب، بما في ذلك مكافأة نفسها.

مثال:

أغلق التاجر 45 لوت يورو / دولار أمريكي ، مما يعني أن دوران التداول في الحساب حقق 10،000،000 دولار أمريكي. رصيد الأموال على الحساب بعد دوران يساوي 250 دولار. في هذه الحالة ، سيتمكن المتداول من سحب 100 دولار فقط ، وسيتم إلغاء المبلغ المتبقي وقدره 150 دولارًا.

أغلق التاجر 50 لوت بالدولار الأمريكي مقابل الين الياباني ، وهو ما يعني أن دوران التداول في الحساب بلغ 10،000،000 دولارًا أمريكيًا. رصيد الأموال على الحساب بعد دوران يساوي 50 دولار. في هذه الحالة ، سيتمكن المتداول من سحب 50 دولار (أي المبلغ الذي لا يتجاوز 100 دولار).

8. مدة بونص الترحيب غير محددة ولا يمكن إلغاؤها إلا في حالة انتهاك الفقرة 9.

9. يمنع منعا باتا الحصول على بونص الترحيب مرة أخرى باستخدام تسجيل جديد! كما يحظر الحصول على البونص إذا كان قريبك أو شخص قريب قد تلقى بالفعل البونص. في مسح رمز الاستجابة السريعة، فإنك توافق على حق الشركة لإلغاء البونص وجميع الأرباح التي تم الحصول عليها من خلال البونص في أي وقت دون إعطاء أي أسباب


الحصول على بونص ترحيب الخاصه بى

Welcome No Deposit Bonus $100

Welcome Bonus – $100 free welcome bonus powered by ForexChief. There is no better way to check company’s services and test the trading strategy chosen. You’ll get No Deposit Bonus Forex on your account automatically, no personal documents for verification required.


Our Advantages

1.
There is no need to upload your documents and wait for personal data verification.
2.
Get $100 Welcome Bonus credited into your trading account automatically.
3.
In order to get Welcome Bonus, no deposit from your own funds is required.
4.
After trading turnover conditions are met, $100 can be withdrawn without limitations.
5.
Welcome Bonus has unlimited duration.
6.
Trading robots and any strategies are allowed.

How to Apply for No Deposit Forex Bonus

Sign up and open a trading account
Select the account where the Welcome Bonus will be received to
Scan your QR code using the Welcome Bonus application
Fulfill the required trading turnover and withdraw $100

Terms and Conditions

1. For your convenience we created a complete video-tutorial, which explains in details the whole procedure of obtaining the Bonus.

2. For crediting a $100 Welcome Bonus, you are required to Open a Live Account MT4.DirectFX or MT4.Classic+. Please note, "cent" accounts are not allowed. Welcome Bonus can be credited only to standard account.

3. Then install on your mobile device the Welcome Bonus application from either the App Store or Google Play. Please note that the application works only with mobile devices based on the iOS or Android operating system.

4. Run the application and point move your mobile device camera at the QR code located in the Personal Area, section Welcome Bonus. If scanning is successful, the bonus will be credited automatically to the chosen trading account.

5. Please note that some mobile devices may be inappropriate for this application. The company shall not guarantee the crediting of the Welcome Bonus to the customer's account, and may refuse this service without giving any reasons. By scanning the QR code, you accept this condition.

6. The Profit can be withdrawn only after trading turnover at the account achieved 10,000,000 USD. Trading turnover in USD of each order is equal to the total turnover under two transactions: transaction for opening an order and transaction for closing an order.

Examples:

BUY 1 lot EURUSD (1 lot = 100,000 EUR) order opened at a price of 1.1257 and closed at 1.1283. Trading turnover in USD for this order = (100,000 * 1.1257) + (100,000 * 1.1283) = 225,400 USD

SELL 5 lot USDJPY (1 lot = 100,000 USD) order opened at a price of 109.806 and closed at 109.352. Trading turnover in USD for this order = (500,000 * 1) + (500,000 * 1) = 1,000,000 USD

BUY 3.5 lot GBPUSD (1 lot = 100,000 GBP) order opened at a price of 1.2978 and closed at 1.2985. Trading turnover in USD for this order = (350,000 * 1.2978) + (350,000 * 1.2985) = 908,705 USD

7. Maximum Profit, which can be withdrawn after turnover conditions are met, is equal $100. Withdrawing the Profit for the first time, all the funds will be debited from the account, including the Bonus itself.

Examples:

Trader closed 45 lots EURUSD, which means that trading turnover at the account achieved 10,000,000 USD. The balance of funds on the account after the turnover equals 250 USD. In this case, the trader will be able to withdraw only $100, the remaining amount of $ 150 will be canceled.

Trader closed 50 lots USDJPY, which means that trading turnover at the account achieved 10,000,000 USD. The balance of funds on the account after the turnover equals 50 USD. In this case, the trader will be able to withdraw $50 (that is the amount that does not exceed $100).

8. The Welcome Bonus has unlimited duration and can be cancelled only in case of violation of paragraph 9.

9. It is strictly prohibited to get the Welcome Bonus again by using a new registration! It is also prohibited to get the bonus if your relative or a close person has already received the bonus. In scanning the QR code, you agree to the right of the company to cancel the bonus and all profit obtained through the bonus at any time without giving any reasons.


Get my Welcome Bonus