外匯分析& 公司新聞

外匯分析 美国股票指数巩固了高点附近。
新聞 通过NETELLER支付系统充值/取款

線上外匯交易

cn ForexChief專案的基本概念是在保證金交易條件下創建一個獨特的貨幣合約和貴金屬線上交易平臺。專案技術基礎設施的基礎建立在STP / NDD模式基礎之上,不僅避免了公司與客戶之間的利益衝突,而且通常還通過窄幅差價和高速交易訂單執行來提高服務品質。

為什麼選擇外匯?

外匯是全球貨幣兌換市場,日均成交數萬億美元。 這是世界上最大的金融市場,數千家來自不同國家的銀行和個人交易者都參與貨幣交易。 即使貨幣合約也在證券交易平臺交易,外匯的性質是它是一個分散的市場,稱之為證券交易所是錯誤的。

有利可圖的外匯交易

外匯交易對交易者的優勢在於交易者多次進行交易量大於交易資本規模的交易。 換句話說,經紀人為交易者提供了一種“信用杠杆”,交易者在該交易者的交易帳戶上支援一定數量的資金。 這樣一來,交易的邊際原則就允許投機者在貨幣匯率的上升和下降兩個方面都獲得收益。

保證金線上外匯交易

保證金交易作為外匯市場的基本原則,是參與中小投資者貨幣交易的保證機會。保證金交易的機制假設交易業務是利用杠杆在外匯市場上進行的。在這方面,與金融工具進行交易時,交易者帳戶中的存款作為質押(保證金)。

交易方法

外匯市場有很多方面可以賺錢。 每個交易系統絕對不適合特定類型的交易或某種貨幣對。將個人工具的運行能力與進行具體操作的市場結合起來總是可取的。這是因為一種方法將在一個安靜的市場上工作,而另一種方法在強勁的跳躍和動作的情況下更有效。

Analytics& Company News

Online Forex Trading

The basic concept of the ForexChief project is creation of a unique platform for online trading in currency contracts and precious metals on conditions of Margin Trading. The foundation of the project's technological infrastructure is built on STP/NDD model allowing not only avoid a conflict of interests between the company and the client, but also, in general, increase service quality by means of narrow spreads and high speed of trading order execution.

Why Forex ?

Forex is the global currency exchange market with the daily turnover of several trillion US Dollars. That is the largest financial market in the world where thousands of banks and individual traders from various countries are involved in currency trading. Despite the fact that currency contracts are also traded at stock exchanges platforms, Forex, in its nature, is a decentralized market, and it is wrong to call it a stock exchange.

Profitable Forex Trading

The advantage of Forex trading for the trader is that the trader carries out transactions in the volumes that exceed the required size of trading capital many times. In other words, the broker provides a «credit leverage» to the trader backed by a certain quantity of funds on this trader's trading account. This way, the marginal principle of trading allows a speculator to earn both on the rise and on the fall of currency exchange rates.

Margin Online Forex Trading

Margin trading, as the basic principle of the foreign exchange market, is a guaranteed opportunity to participate in small and medium-sized investor currency dealing. The mechanism of margin transactions assumes carrying out of trading operations on the foreign exchange market with the use of leverage. In this regard, the deposit that is on the trader's account plays as a pledge (margin) when conducting transactions with financial instruments.

Trader’s Methods

Foreign exchange market has many areas that allow to make profit. By no means, every trading system suits a specific type of trading or a certain currency pair. It is always advisable to combine the operating capacity of the personal tool and the market, where a specific operation is carried out. It is because one method will work on a quiet market and the other will be the most effective in case of strong jumps and movements.